Week of October 2 – 7

Not much went on this week.  I learned how to use animations and made a really bad music video.  It was super fun though.

On October 3, I got an update out for Jade’s Genes finally.  Chapter 3.1 is up.

On October 4, I even got another Random legacy up.  Chapter 6 anyone?
I got Chapter 40 of the Desiderio’s up.

I worked on this all week.  I’m still not satisfied with it, but Chapter 2 of the Nebula  100 BC went up on October 7.

Mostly I was building up a new town and I had to build several houses for the town.  I dropped in a bunch of simselves from Sims Asylum along with some of there own sims.  That took forever.  We know how badly I build things.

Leave a Reply

