Days of January 23 – 26

Not much going on.  I am building up Sunset Valley version 100000 Seasons 2nd edition with some new sims for the Tart’s.  I made a resource page with links to everyone that has contributed.

Silverflower Dreams

January 23 – Chapter 8
January 26 – Chapter 9

I needed something to do while making and gathering sims.

25 Days was started to pass the time.

Generation 1:
January 23 – Chapter 1
January 24 – Chapter 2
January 24 – Chapter 3

Generation 2:
January 24 – Chapter 4

 

I am officially all caught up on everything I play. I have no pictures in reserve for anyone except the Tart’s, but not enough for an update.

Leave a Reply

