Upcoming Days – February 1 – 4

I am really glad that I am doing this scheduling thing.

Friday, Feb. 1 – Midnight Sun (2nd attempt), Chapter 1
Saturday, Feb. 2 – Moonlight Compulsion – Chapter 4
Sunday, Feb. 3 – Name of the Game, Generation 2, Chapter 8
Monday, Feb 4 – Tart ISBI, Chapter 5.3

Everything is scheduled to post at 7am.  I am having so much fun going from one to the next.  I am hoping to get a 2nd week of Name of the Game done (since it’s open) and then move on to the Vinson’s.  I want everything to be a week in advance since I have no plans this weekend and hubby flops schedules to days again next week.  That’s going to throw me off, but this time, it’s a permanent move.  He has trained his replacement on nights for the past week or so.

One thought on “Upcoming Days – February 1 – 4

Leave a Reply

