Just a Note

Just a note that I have been really ill the past couple of days.  I have not even played any games at all.

Screenshot-65

I did build a beach house, just out of boredom.  It sits at 455 Sunnyside Blvd in Sunset Valley (next door to Gobias).  There is barely any landscaping because frankly,  I couldn’t figure out what to do for it.

Oddly enough, the house does not have a definitive front,  so you can turn it any which way and work it how you like.

Screenshot-66

I did make this little pond (unstocked) and that little banana tree has since been removed.

Screenshot-67

The vase and picture are from the Edwardian Expressions set.

Screenshot-68

Small living room.

Screenshot-69

A boys room.  This can be deleted and a bunk bed put in for more kids.

Screenshot-70

The nursery is made with the new Lullaby set.  There are two cribs in here.

Screenshot-71

The girls side of the house mirrors the boys in items.

Screenshot-72

Master bedroom.  There are two bathrooms, but nothing fancy.

Screenshot-73

The view from when you enter the house via the stairs.

Screenshot-74

The entryway has a hidden laundry room.  I used the Ultra washer and dryer.  There is room down here for gym equipment or some skilling items.

Screenshot-76

The pillars are from the Regency Arcade.  There is parking, but I will be removing that from my personal version and putting in a pool under here.

Screenshot-77

There is an easel in the kitchen and this is the view from it.

Screenshot-78

I then tested it in Aurora Skies and it fits really nicely on the coast.  I cannot remember where the  planter are from.

Screenshot-79

Screenshot-80

Here is the overhead view.

Screenshot-81

My personal version got a new roof to fit in with the crayon colored houses from AS.

There is one picture in the hallway that comes from Stones Throw Greenhouse.

This just needs to be dropped into your library file, Beach Bummin’

The house sells for $78,000 furnished and sits on a 40 x 40 lot.
No CC was found in the house after careful inspection and was built with patch 1.48  because I have not decided if I’m going to patch up or not yet.

I own all EP’s and SP’s up to Decades.

Anyway, that’s what I did the other day.  Today, I’m working on another house, but I have not been up for playing or sitting at the computer for any length of time.  Just been huddled in my blankies watching movies.

5 thoughts on “Just a Note

  1. Hi Jenn, would you be able to upload the house? It’s absolutely stunning and so much better than anything I could ever make! I hope you get better soon.

Leave a Reply

