Leverage

Trying to get back into playing and failing.  I did throw together a little house.

Screenshot-13

Screenshot-14

Lower floor contains a garage and laundry room.  You could also add a basement for more levels.

I put in basic landscaping, but it’s not really my thing.  There is plenty of room to add on a backyard or a little garden.

Screenshot-12

Laundry area

Screenshot-11

Overhead view of the main floor.

Screenshot-10

Kitchen and also the “study”.

Screenshot-9

Living room and dining room.

Screenshot-8

Since I won’t be using this house, but putting it in the world for Townies  and such, there is a crib here for a new family.  You could easily delete that and put a bookcase or the dresser in that area.

Screenshot-7

The other portion of the bedroom.

Screenshot-6

Bathroom.

The house is based on this house plan.

The house was built in Rflong’s Bellatrix, so you will not be getting the purple terrain paint.

It sits on a 20 x 20 lot and costs $48,699 furnished and is under $25,000 unfurnished.

The garage doors are from the Bau Haus set.  I also have all Ep’s and Sp’s up to Decades.  This was built on Patch 1.48.

Library file – Just drop in your library folder.

Sims3pack

4 thoughts on “Leverage

  1. Hello.
    I want to say thanks for following my blog. (even though there’s nothing in it,)
    Do you think you could (Or someone else) help me out? I have no idea how the hell WordPress works, and i like having things recognized, so I’d like above the top to have things like, “Chapters” “About” Y’know, stuff. But as I said, I have NO IDEA how to do that.
    I’d really appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

