A Little Note

I did Medical Transcription for my aunt for many years.  I was laid off quite a long while ago.   Today, she called needing some help, so my Sim time will be cut down a bit.  Since I will be updating phone and fax numbers of 500 doctors, I will still be playing, just not as much.

Transcribing is only going to be part-time during nights and weekends.

Today, I had every intention of getting out an update for Supernatural Sundae’s, in fact I just now had to close out the game.  I have almost 200 pics from last month that I forgot about.  I will hopefully get back to it this afternoon.  I have to have WCMD come into my computer and install the latest program and I need to hunt down my medical speller and get that installed into Word.  Then I have to drag out my dictionaries from their dark cave and locate the missing foot pedal.

One thought on “A Little Note

Leave a Reply

