Hiatus – Is it Ending?

I am hoping my hiatus comes to an end soon.  I do miss the families, I just don’t miss playing them.  My time is only slightly limited by work now that the address book is complete. 

 

I am reinstalled after the super crash and I have been playing some.  I just have only been posting them on the forum.

 

Check out Build it Up.  It’s currently the only thing I am posting on right now.  Just a mash up of a Nothing is free challenge mixed with my own fail rules, which in between oncology reports I am rewriting. 

 

Keep an eye out here.  As I finally get my saves sorted, I will let you know what did and did not survive the crash.  I just haven’t even wanted to look yet.

Leave a Reply

