Recent Updates and Official Announcements

I have a couple of updates for you today and some announcements!  How unexciting!  Ha.  I did buy a new external hard drive which should be here in about a week.  I am hoping this will cut down on lost games.  I am very excited about that!

Recent Updates

Sims 4
October 30:  The Bassett Legacy, Generation 3 Chapter 11

Sims 3
November 1:  Vinson Boolprop EPIC Challenge, Generation 9, Chapter 6
November 2:  Vinson Boolprop EPIC Challenge, Generation 9, Chapter 7

Sims 2
None!

Announcements:
The Bassett Legacy is on official Hiatus.  I really cannot stand Sims 4.  I do not think even the upcoming pools are going to change that.  I will re-evaluate my decision sometime this month.

The Vinson EPIC: WILL be DONE soon!  In an effort to make this happen, I have put out two updates so far and the next one will complete Generation 9.  Erica just needs 3 more job levels.  The heir was announced in the most recent post.

I started the EPIC challenge on Dec. 20, 2011.  I had no clue what I was doing.  I could not take pictures and I had just barely learned how to play the game.  3 years later, I can play the game just fine, but I still have yet to master picture taking or even building, decorating or storytelling.  The goal is to have this done before the three year anniversary next month.  With long absences, I realize I have lost a lot of readers.  It will be a relief to finally put this to bed and concentrate on getting The Tart ISBI completed next.

Chapter 8 will be out soon, I plan on playing the family during the next couple of days.  Stay tuned and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

