Bribes for You

I am here to bribe you.  It’s a huge deal.  I will give you a million cookies, name a sim after you or let you have exclusive rights to any sim I have never offered up for download.

All I need you to do is go here and like my fucking Tarts 5-10 times so I can earn a badge so I can post a goddamn link.  I tried to advertise my poll but I cannot.  I need TWO FREAKING POINTS to post.

That is the stupidest, lamest and most idiotic thing ever.  Thanks EA.  Now I know why I only go to the officials once every three months.

For the person/persons who do this, thanks in advance.

Edit:  Thanks and I love you forever!  I am now listed as a member.

4 thoughts on “Bribes for You

Leave a Reply

