Updates: Mid-December

Screenshot-46

Screenshot-46

Happy 10 days until Christmas.

I sort of slacked off letting you know about a double Tart update last week.  Of note:  I fixed the link to Chapter 4 in the last update.

Vinson EPIC:  Marcy was uploaded for the ones that wanted her.  Sorry it was delayed (although I linked her last week and never mentioned it).

Screenshot

Speaking of Marcy!  She is doing a challenge which can only be found here.  She took Indigo and ran off to Lucky Palms.  The main goal was to root out the problem I was having in the Tart ISBI, but I cannot replicate it.  I am thinking the Tart’s are corrupted.  I will be spending time triple checking before resorting to worst case scenarios.

Leave a Reply

