April Showers

We are so waterlogged right now.  When it rains, puddles form immediately.  Luckily we have only had two or three tornado warnings, nothing major, but lots and lots of hail quarter to golf ball sized.

Anyway on to the updates.

Shademoor is going strong.  I screwed up three of my households, so I had to replace them.  I only lost about three updates.  I am about three houses from the end of round 4.

In other news, I was in need of something to do after ruining yet another Banana Tart save.  I went ahead and started The Dreamsicle BISBI.

TS3W 2015-04-20 14-09-39-08A backwards ISBI starts with an Elder and you must work your way back from there by keeping your elder alive until the chosen heir is a full adult and so on.

The first four chapters are up and so is the first heir poll.

Leave a Reply

