Downloads and the Studio

Greetings!

I was bored tonight, so I decided to purge my Studio on the old Sims 3 forums.  It’s 14 pages of sims and pets and I am done with two pages so far.

I am going to be taking each one back in game to make sure that they are completely CC free before turning them into package files.  I will then be uploading them all into mediafire.  Most of them were uploaded between September 2012 and June 2014.

I know how EA works, so I figure we only have another year or two before they shut down the Studio’s and I want to be able to say that mine were already done.

Leave a Reply

