Quick Update

Sorry that I have not been around lately.  My computer is on the fritz in a bad way.  I can do small tasks, but I cannot load any game without my graphics card/psu going bonkers.

It’s going to be a bit before I can start fixing whatever is wrong.  I got a new monitor and cords, which ended up not being the problem.  Next is upgrading my power supply, which is literally one year old last week.  That’s going to set me back $250, so I have to save up for it.  My graphics card was $400 last year, so I’m going to be super pissed if that’s the problem.

I will be tootling around and catching up on my reading though.

One thought on “Quick Update

Leave a Reply

